Line Honours for MOD70 Phaedo^3 in RORC Carribean 600

MOD70_03-Phaedo 24.02.17

The MOD70 Phaedo3 claimed the Multihull line honour for the third time in a row on the Royal Ocean Racing Club Carribean 600 on Tuesday 21 February 2017 at 21 hrs 20 mins 46 secs AST with an elapsed time of 33 hours 40 minutes and 46 seconds, twelve minutes ahead of Giovanni Soldini's MOD70, Maserati.

The winning crew were: Lloyd Thornburg (Skipper), Brian Thompson (Co-skipper), Paul Allen, Peter Cumming, Michel Desjoyeaux, Robert Greenhalgh, Damian Foxall and Miles Seddon.


For more info:

Send to a friend
Multi One Championship